Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit - Here We Rest (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
  • Remixed
  • Release Date: 10/18/2019
  • Americana Honors & Awards - Nominated for Album of the Year (2012)
  • Americana Honors & Awards - WON Song of the Year (2012)
    • "Alabama Pines"

Here We Rest Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit


  1. Alabama Pines
  2. Go It Alone
  3. We've Met
  4. Codeine
  5. Stopping By
  6. Daisy Mae
  7. The Ballad of Nobeard
  8. Never Could Believe
  9. Heart on a String
  10. Save It for Sunday
  11. Tour of Duty


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like