Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4.50 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 7/26/2019

Seeing it's first-ever U.S vinyl release is October 1997's The Velvet Rope (10x platinum worldwide). It will include on LP for the first time "Can't Be Stopped," which was previously only made available as a hidden track on CD and digital versions of the album and also features the hit singles "Got Till It's Gone", "Together Again" and "I Get Lonely".


  1. Interlude - Twisted Elegance
  2. Velvet Rope
  3. You
  4. Got 'Til It's Gone
  5. Interlude - Speaker Phone
  6. My Need
  7. Interlude- Fasten Your Seatbelts
  8. Go Deep
  9. Free Xone
  10. Interlude - Memory
  11. Together Again
  12. Empty
  13. Interlude - Full
  14. What About
  15. Every Time
  16. Tonight's the Night
  17. I Get Lonely
  18. Rope Burn
  19. Anything
  20. Interlude - Sad
  21. Special
  22. Can't Be Stopped


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like