Janet Jackson - Janet. (2XLP)

Only 5 left in stock!

  • Release Date: 7/26/2019

Reissue of this 1993 album including "Whoops Now, " which was previously made available only as a hidden bonus track on CD and digital versions of the album. Janet is the fifth studio album by Janet Jackson, released on May 18, 1993. Prior to it's release, Jackson was at the center of a high-profile bidding war over her recording contract. In 1991, her original label A&M sought to renew her contract, while others, such as Atlantic, Capitol, and Virgin all vied to sign her. After meeting with Virgin owner Richard Branson, she signed with the label. The contract was worth an estimated $40 million, making her the world's then-highest paid musical act. In the United States, Janet became the singer's third consecutive album to top the Billboard 200 and her first to debut at #1.


  1. Morning
  2. That's the Way Love Goes
  3. You Know
  4. You Want This
  5. Be a Good Boy
  6. If
  7. This Time
  8. Go on Miss Janet
  9. Throb
  10. What'll I Do
  11. The Lounge
  12. Funky Big Band
  13. Racism
  14. New Agenda
  15. Love Part 2
  16. Because of Love
  17. Wind
  18. Again
  19. Another Lover
  20. Where Are You Now
  21. Hold on Baby
  22. The Body That Loves You
  23. Rain
  24. Any Time Any Place
  25. Are You Still Up
  26. Sweet Dreams
  27. Whoops Now


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like