Janet Jackson - Control: The Remixes (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 7/26/2019

Double vinyl LP pressing. Control The Remixes combines rare remixes found on the album's various international versions. Featuring remixes of the hits "Nasty", "When I Think Of You", "Control" and more, the album is the perfect companion to Control.


  1. Control (The Video Mix)
  2. When I Think of You (Dance Remix)
  3. The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix - Shep Pettibone Mix)
  4. What Have You Done for Me Lately (Extended Mix)
  5. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 2)
  6. When I Think of You (Extra Beats)
  7. Control (Extended Version)
  8. Nasty (Extended Version)
  9. Let's Wait Awhile (Steve Hodge Remix)
  10. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 1)
  11. The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit - the Shep Pettibone Mix)
  12. Control (A Cappella)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like