Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving: 25th Anniversary (Ltd. Ed. 180G Yellow 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Yellow Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Printed inner-sleeves
  • Gatefold packaging
  • Import - UK
  • Remastered audio
  • Release Date: 1/28/2022

Travelling Without Moving intentionally offers more of what Jamiroquai does best: highly addictive funky grooves with a social consciousness that is matched by front man Jay Kay's charisma. The third effort of Jamiroquai was carried by an inventive video for 'Virtual Insanity'; the album's flagship song. Pressed on two heavy weight vinyl packed in a gatefold sleeve, 'Travelling Without Moving' is finally available on vinyl again, this time with remastered audio for maximum aural pleasure.


  • Virtual Insanity
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Use the Force
  • Everyday
  • Alright
  • High Times
  • Drifting Along
  • Didjerama
  • Didjital Vibrations
  • Travelling Without Moving
  • You Are My Love
  • Spend a Lifetime
  • Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
  • Funktion (Ruff Mix)
  • Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Remix Radio Edit)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like