James Bay - Leap

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


Three-time GRAMMY Award-nominated and BRIT Award-winning multiplatinum singer/songwriter, producer and guitarist James Bay will release his third full-length album, Leap, on July 8, 2022, via Mercury/Republic. For Leap, Bay worked with some of the most sought-after producers and songwriters including Foy Vance, Dave Cobb, Ian Fitchuk, Joel Little, and FINNEAS. To announce the album and his next chapter, Bay shared a powerful letter on social media where he talked about his mental journey making the album.


  • Give Me No Reason
  • Nowhere Left to Go
  • Save Your Love
  • Everybody Needs Someone
  • One Life
  • Silent Love
  • Love Don't Hate Me
  • Brilliant Still
  • Right Now
  • We Used to Shine
  • Endless Summer Nights
  • Better
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like