Jackson Browne - Jackson Browne

Only 4 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/22/2023


50 years since it's release, Jackson Browne's self-titled debut album, Jackson Browne, is now available on vinyl in it's original packaging with newly remastered audio. The 180-gram vinyl packages have the texture of the original (burlap water bag) along with the water sleeve vinyl cover, and includes a lyric sheet insert.


1. Jamaica Say You Will
2. A Child in These Hills
3. Song for Adam
4. Doctor My Eyes
5. From Silver Lake
6. Something Fine
7. Under the Falling Sky
8. Looking Into You
9. Rock Me on the Water
10. My Opening Farewell

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like