Jackie Wilson - Merry Christmas From Jackie Wilson (Ltd. Ed. Christmas Tree Green)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Christmas Green Vinyl (Transparent Green)
  • Mastered from original tapes
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/17/2023

Just six years into his career as a solo artist, with a dozen albums already under his belt, Jackie Wilson was reaching new peaks in 1963. He had already earned his nickname, Mr. Excitement, for his reputation as a master showman and a vocal virtuoso, boasting a four-octave range. It's not surprising that Wilson's take on holiday classics like "Silent Night", "White Christmas", and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" were well received, scoring 'Merry Christmas from Jackie Wilson' a place at #6 on the charts, making it the highest charting album of Wilson's career. Previously out of print for decades, the album is finally coming back to vinyl, just in time for the holiday season. The release was mastered from original analog tapes and pressed on transparent green vinyl.


  • 1 Silent Night
  • 2 White Christmas
  • 3 O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)
  • 4 The First Noel
  • 5 Deck the Hall
  • 6 Silver Bells
  • 7 Joy to the World
  • 8 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 9 Adeste Fideles
  • 10 I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 11 O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 12 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like