Jack White - Fear of the Dawn (Ltd. Ed. Astronomical Blue Vinyl)

In stock!
  • May 2022 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • Ltd. Ed. Astronomical Blue Vinyl
  • Release Date: 04/08/2022

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.


  • Taking Me Back
  • Fear of the Dawn
  • The White Raven
  • Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip)
  • Eosophobia
  • Into the Twilight
  • Dusk
  • What's the Trick?
  • That Was Then, This Is Now
  • Eosophobia (Reprise)
  • Morning, Noon and Night
  • Shedding My Velvet
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like