INXS - Shabooh Shoobah (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • 140 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


This is the 40th Anniversary edition of the 1982 classic album. It is released as part of the 2022 Rocktober edition on limited CLEAR vinyl Tunes are; The One Thing, To Look at You, Spy of Love, Soul Mistake, Here Comes, Black and White, Golden Playpen, Jan's Song, Old World New World, Don't Change.


  1. The One Thing
  2. To Look at You
  3. Spy of Love
  4. Soul Mistake
  5. Here Comes
  6. Black and White
  7. Golden Playpen
  8. Jan's Song
  9. Old World New World
  10. Don't Change
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like