INXS - Kick (2xLP) - Member Exclusive

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.98
Members Price: $33.98

  • Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Double vinyl. Spins at 45RPM
  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • 2017 Rhino/Atlantic (1987)

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing remastered and cut at half speed over two LPs which spin at 45rpm. Kick is the sixth studio album by Australian rockers INXS, released in 1987. INXS's dance-floor-ready rock 'n' roll and impossibly infectious pop songs reached their apex of greatness on this 1987 smash. All born right here were "Never Tear Us Apart," "Need You Tonight," "Devil Inside" and "New Sensation," making this one of the most triumphant pop albums of the '80s. As the band's most successful studio album, it is certified six times platinum by the RIAA. The album was produced by British producer Chris Thomas and recorded by David Nicholas in Sydney, Australia, and in Paris, France. The album was mixed by Bob Clearmountain at Air Studios in London.


- Side A -
  1. Guns in the Sky
  2. New Sensation
  3. Devil Inside
- Side B -
  1. Need You Tonight
  2. Mediate
  3. The Loved One
- Side C -
  1. Wild Life
  2. Never Tear Us Apart
  3. Mystify
- Side D -
  1. Kick
  2. Calling All Nations
  3. Tiny Daggers