Ingrid Michaelson - Girls And Boys (Ltd. Ed. Color Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Girls and Boys is the second studio album from pop singer Ingrid Michaelson. It was originally self-released on May 16, 2006. Some of the album's songs have been featured in the television series Grey's Anatomy. Michaelson's record label Cabin 24 Records re-released the album on September 18, 2007 and it peaked at No. 62 on the Billboard 200.


  1. Die Alone
  2. Masochist
  3. Breakable
  4. The Hat
  5. The Way I Am
  6. Overboard
  7. Glass
  8. Starting Now
  9. Corner of Your Heart
  10. December Baby
  11. Highway
  12. Far Away
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like