Ingrid Michaelson - Everybody (Ltd. Ed. Color Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl
  • Release Date: 6/26/2020

Everybody is the third studio album by singer-songwriter Ingrid Michaelson. The album was originally released on August 25, 2009. The first single from the album was "Maybe".


  1. Soldier
  2. Everybody
  3. Are We There Yet
  4. Sort of
  5. Incredible Love
  6. The Chain
  7. Mountain and the Sea
  8. Men of Snow
  9. So Long
  10. Once Was Love
  11. Locked Up
  12. Maybe
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like