Incubus - Light Grenades (2xLP, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/23/2012


Classic album on audiophile vinyl pressing. Starting off with their second full length 'S.C.I.E.N.C.E.' (1997) all the way to their 2006 offering 'Light Grenades', this batch spans the heyday of this seminal Alt-Rock band. Merging Nu-Metal grooves with Funk, Rock and Hip Hop, Incubus carved their own musical niche and earned a huge following by tireless touring and releasing ever-improving quality albums. Their Southern Californian vibe resonated with fans all over the world, highlighted on Double Platinum album 'Make Yourself' (with the radio hit 'Drive'), the Incubus essential 'Morning View' ('Wish You Were Here', 'Nice To Know You') and it's follow-up 'A Crow Left Of The Murder' ('Megalomaniac').

- Disc 1 -
1. Quicksand
2. A Kiss to Send Us Off
3. Dig
4. Anna Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Light Grenades

- Disc 2 -
1. Earth to Bella (Part I)
2. Oil and Water
3. Diamonds and Coal
4. Rogues
5. Paper Shoes
6. Pendulous Threads
7. Earth to Bella (Part II)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like