Imagine Dragons - Mercury: Act 1

Only 4 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 9/3/2021

Imagine Dragons - "Mercury - Act 1" Mercury - Act 1 is the fifth studio album from Imagine Dragons, the best-selling rock band of the last decade. Executive Produced by Rick Rubin, the new album features the singles "Wrecked, " "Follow You" and "Cutthroat, " and explores themes such as love, faith, pain, passion and loss. Mercury - Act 1 is available everywhere September 3, 2021 on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records.


  • My Life
  • Lonely
  • Wrecked
  • Monday
  • #1
  • Easy Come Easy Go
  • Giants
  • It's Ok
  • Dull Knives
  • Follow You
  • Cutthroat
  • No Time for Toxic People
  • One Day
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like