Ike & Tina Turner - So Fine (Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 9/17/2021

Vinyl reissue of the superb 1968 album from iconic funk/soul duo, Ike & Tina Turner!

This album features a remake of their very first single "A Fool In Love," as well as the Johnny Otis-penned title track "So Fine" and the energetic "Shake A Tail Feather!"


  • Betcha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time)
  • Ain't Nobody's Business
  • It Sho Ain't Me
  • Too Hot to Hold
  • A Fool in Love
  • I Better Get Ta Steppin'
  • Shake a Tail Feather
  • So Fine
  • We Need An Understanding
  • You're So Fine
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like