Iggy & the Stooges - Death Trip (Red Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 12/13/2019

Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable Raw Power.

Here you will find and feel the raw energy of the Detroit's Iguane and his famous sidemen : the Asheton's brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar) and accompanied at this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.


  1. Death Trip
  2. Head on
  3. Rubber Legs
  4. Radio Ad
  5. Raw Power
  6. I'm a Man (Sick of You)
  7. Ballad of Hollis Brow
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like