Huey Lewis & the News - Weather

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 2/28/2020

Weather is the new album from Huey Lewis & The News. The album will be their first collection of new, original music since 2001's Plan B.


  1. While We're Young
  2. Her Love Is Killin' Me
  3. I Am There for You
  4. Hurry Back Baby
  5. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  6. Pretty Girls Everywhere
  7. One of the Boys
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like