Hiss Golden Messenger - O Come All Ye Faithful (Ltd. Ed. White/Green/Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Tri-Color Segment: Bone Green Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/22/2021


Conceptualized and written during the chaotic fall months of 2020, Hiss Golden Messenger's O Come All Ye Faithful-recorded shortly after the widely hailed Quietly Blowing It-is a meditation on grace, loss, hope, and community. Explains songwriter M.C. Taylor, "Big, brash holiday music-the type that we hear in big-box stores in the middle of December-has never resonated with me, and this past year it felt absolutely dissonant. I wanted to make a seasonal record that felt more in step with the way that I, and so many others, experience this time of year: quiet, contemplative, searching, and bittersweet."

- Disc 1 -

1. Hung Fire

2. O Come All Ye Faithful

3. Grace

4. By the Lights of St. Stephen

5. Shine a Light

6. Joy to the World

7. Silent Night

8. Hanukkah Dance

9. As Long As I Can See the Light

- Disc 2 -

1. Shine

2. Light

3. Sounding Joy Dub

4. Grace Version

5. King of Angels Dub

6. Silent

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like