Hiss Golden Messenger - Hallelujah Anyhow

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98
Members Price: $16.98

  • BTRC "Best Singer/Songwriter Albums of 2017"
  • #20 on UPROXX "Top 50 2017"
  • #27 Uncut's "75 Best Albums of 2017"
  • #48 Classic Rock Magazine's "50 Albums of 2017"

Vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. Hallelujah Anyhow is the newest studio album from Hiss Golden Messenger. It's ten songs, penned by HGM principal M.C. Taylor, were recorded with Brad Cook, Phil Cook, Josh Kaufman, Darren Jessee, Michael Lewis, and Evan Ringel. Alexandra Sauser-Monnig, Tift Merritt, Skylar Gudasz, Tamisha Waden, Mac McCaughan, and John Paul White provided vocal harmonies.


  1. Jenny of the Roses
  2. Lost Out in the Darkness
  3. Jaw
  4. Harder Rain
  5. I Am the Song
  6. Gulfport You've Been on My Mind
  7. John the Gun
  8. Domino (Time Will Tell)
  9. Caledonia, My Love
  10. When the Wall Comes Down