Helloween - Metal Jukebox (Ltd. Ed. Red/Orange Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red & Orange Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/23/2022


Limited orange and red colored vinyl LP pressing. Metal Jukebox is a 1999 cover album by German power metal band Helloween. The song "Lay All Your Love on Me" was released as a single in Japan. Each member of the band recorded their instruments independently of each other and was later brought together at Andi Deris' Tenerife studio.


  • He's A Woman - She's A Man
  • Locomotive Breath
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Space Oddity
  • From Out Of Nowhere
  • All My Loving
  • Juggernaut
  • Faith Healer
  • Hocus Pocus
  • The White Room
  • Mexican
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like