Helloween - Helloween (Ltd. Ed. Clear Brown/White Vinyl, 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Brown/White Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022


Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2021. The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005.

- Disc 1 -
1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen
3. Best Time
4. Mass Pollution

- Disc 2 -
1. Angels
2. Rise Without Chains
3. Indestructible
4. Robot King

- Disc 3 -
1. Cyanide
2. Orbit
3. Skyfall

- Disc 4 -
1. Down in the Dumps
2. Golden Times
3. Save My Hide

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like