Helloween - Helloween (Ltd. Ed. Blue/White Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Blue & White Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022


Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2021. The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005.


- Disc 1 -

1. Out for Glory

2. Fear of the Fallen

3. Best Time

4. Mass Pollution

5. Angels

6. Rise Without Chains

7. Indestructible

8. Robot King

- Disc 2 -

1. Cyanide

2. Orbit

3. Skyfall

4. Down in the Dumps

5. Golden Times

6. Save My Hide

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like