Helloween - 7 Sinners (Ltd. Ed. Clear 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 9/11/2020

7 Sinners is the 13th studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2010. For the first time since 2000's The Dark Ride, each song on the album is a solo composition, i.e. each member has written both the music and lyrics to his song with no additional input from any other member. HELLOWEEN deliver with 7 sinners (remastered 2020) an extraordinary Double Vinyl in Gatefold Cover and with padded inner sleevE. Transparent Vinyl.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like