Hardy - the mockingbird & THE CROW (Ltd. Ed. White & Black Vinyl) [Explicit Lyrics]

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. White & Black Vinyl
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/27/2023


Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing. The follow up to debut album A Rock, one of the New York Times Best Albums of 2020 all-genre and a Billboard Best Country Album of 2020, The Mockingbird & The Crow is one of the most highly-anticipated sophomore albums in the country format. Hardy has made his mark as "a promising purveyor of keeping the spirit of classic heavy Southern rock alive" (American Songwriter), a juggernaut artist-writer whose influence has already changed the sound and style of the genre. With his second full-length LP, he charges into uncharted territory, marrying country and rock in a two-part, 17-track duality showcase, mastering the sounds and themes of both the influences he grew up listening to with the life he grew up living.

- Disc 1 -
1. Disc 1 Side A: Beer
2. Red (Feat. Morgan Wallen)
3. Wait in the Truck (Feat. Lainey Wilson)
4. Drink One for Me
5. I in Country
6. Disc 1 Side B: Screen
7. Happy
8. Here Lies Country Music
9. The Mockingbird & the Crow

- Disc 2 -
1 Disc 2 Side A: Sold Out
2 Jack
3 Truck Bed
4 .30-06
5 Disc 2 Side B: I Ain't in the Country No More
6 Radio Song (Feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
7 Kill SH!T Till I Die
8 The Redneck Song

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like