Half Moon Run - Sun Leads Me On (180G)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 10/23/2015

The follow up to their first album, Dark Eyes (2012), Sun Leads Me On eschews the alt-folk melancholia of it's predecessor in favor of a collective voyage of personal self-discovery. From the quaint downtempo cooing of "Warmest Regards" to the dark, danceable synthesizers of "Trust" via the Bob Dylan-esque pluckiness of "Devil May Care," it's a more diverse, spacious and balanced album. Video for single "Turn Your Love" was directed by Jean-Marc Vallée. The album also includes "Warmest Regards", "It Works Itself Out", "I Can't Figure Out What's Going On", "Hands In The Garden", "Sun Leads Me On" and more.


  • Warmest Regards
  • I Can't Figure Out What's Going on
  • Consider Yourself
  • Hands in the Garden
  • Turn Your Love
  • Narrow Margins
  • Sun Leads Me on
  • It Works Itself Out
  • Everybody Wants
  • Throes
  • Devil May Care
  • The Debt
  • Trust
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like