GWAR - The New Dark Ages (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Cassette
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022


THE NEW DARK AGES "The New Dark Ages" album concept is tied to a companion graphic novel "GWAR In The Duoverse of Absurdity", in which the band are sucked off into an alternate universe to do battle with their evil twins and the specter of rogue technology. Our heroes floorboard it through a kaleidoscope of hard driving heavy metal, and rock-n-f***ing roll, building on their hilarious mythos, introducing cool new characters, and cataloging mankind's hapless abandonment of their passions, rituals, and beliefs. 


  • New Dark Age
  • Blood Libel
  • Berserker Mode
  • Mother F***ing Liar
  • Unto the Breach
  • Completely F***ed
  • The Cutter
  • Rise Again
  • The Beast Will Eat Itself
  • Venom of the Platypus
  • Ratcatcher
  • Bored to Death
  • Temple Ascent (Death Whistle Suite)
  • Starving Gods (Death Whistle Suite)
  • Deus Ex Monstrum (Death Whistle Suite)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like