Guns N Roses - Use Your Illusion II (2xLP Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, + 12"x12" Insert) [Explicit Content]

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Includes 12"x12" insert
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022


Use Your Illusion II has been remastered for the first-time ever from high-resolution 96kHz 24-bit transfers from the original stereo 1/2-inch analog master tapes.

- Disc 1 -

1. Civil War

2. 14 Years

3. Yesterdays

4. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

- Disc 2 -

1. Get in the Ring

2. Shotgun Blues

3. Breakdown

- Disc 3 -

1. Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock N' Roll Decadence)

2. Locomotive (Complicity)

3. So Fine

- Disc 4 -

1. Estranged

2. You Could Be Mine

3. Don't Cry

4. My World

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like