Greta Van Fleet - Starcatcher (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/21/2023


2023 release, the third album from the acclaimed rockers produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile). The album was recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville. Grammy Award-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of three brothers - vocalist Josh Kiszka, guitarist Jake Kiszka and bassist/keyboardist Sam Kiszka - as well as drummer Danny Wagner. Together, they have performed across multiple continents, sold over 3. 5 million records and 1 million tickets worldwide.

- Disc 1 -
1. Fate of the Faithful
2. Waited All Your Life
3. The Falling Sky
4. Sacred the Thread
5. Runaway Blues

- Disc 2 -
1. The Indigo Streak
2. Frozen Light
3. The Archer
4. Meeting the Master
5. Farewell for Now

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like