Greta Van Fleet - Black Smoke Rising

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.98
Members Price: $14.43

  • Release Date: 12/8/2017

Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, & best friend Danny Wagner (drums). With their debut single 'Highway Tune' #1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, their first-ever tour of the U.S. completely sold-out, Greta Van Fleet has become - in just a few months - as hot a brand-new band as one can be. Their debut EP, Black Smoke Rising, offers up a tasty slab of rock'n'roll the way it was always meant to be – loaded with bravado, flair, and a righteous attitude of defiance.


  1. Highway Tune
  2. Safari Song
  3. Flower Power
  4. Black Smoke Rising