Gracie Abrams - Minor

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 10/16/2020

Emerging songwriter Gracie Abrams shares her highly-awaited debut project, minor. A stunning showcase for her nuanced lyricism and mesmerizing vocals, the seven-song project features Abrams's acclaimed singles "21," "I miss you, I'm sorry,", "minor" and "Long Sleeves."


  • Friend
  • 21
  • Under / Over
  • Tehe
  • I Miss You, I'm Sorry
  • Long Sleeves
  • Minor
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like