Gorillaz - Cracker Island (Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$8 (23%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • March 2023 Record Store Spotlight Album
  • Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/24/2023


'Cracker Island' is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka Jr. And eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track 'Cracker Island' kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before.

- Disc 1 -

1. Cracker Island (Feat. Thundercat)

2. Oil (Feat. Stevie Nicks)

3. The Tired Influencer

4. Tarantula

5. Silent Running (Feat. Adeleye Omotayo)

- Disc 2 -

1. New Gold (Feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)

2. Baby Queen

3. Tormenta (Feat. Bad Bunny)

4. Skinny Ape

5. Possession Island (Feat. Beck)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like