Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Volume One - The Singles

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 2/4/2022

Greatest Hits Volume One - The Singles - Originally released on CD in 2007, this is a long overdue first vinyl release of the Goo Goo Dolls albumGreatest Hits Volume 1: The Singles. Spanning an incredibly productive and successful era for the band, this compilation includes all their hit singles from 1995 to 2006, including "Name", "Slide", "Iris", and "Black Balloon". During this period, the band released the hugely popular albumsA Boy Named Goo, Dizzy Up The Girl, Gutterflower, andLet Love Inthat established the band as a major player in alternative rock.


  • Let Love in (From Let Love in, 2006)
  • Dizzy (From Dizzy Up the Girl, 1998)
  • Here Is Gone (From Gutterflower, 2002)
  • Slide (From Dizzy Up the Girl, 1998)
  • Name (New Version, Originally from a Boy Named Goo, 1995)
  • Stay with You (From Let Love in, 2006)
  • Before It's Too Late (From Transformers: The Album, 2007)
  • Broadway (From Dizzy Up the Girl, 1998)
  • Feel the Silence (Remix, Original from Let Love in, 2006)
  • Better Days (From Let Love in, 2006)
  • Big Machine (From Gutterflower, 2002)
  • Black Balloon (From Dizzy Up the Girl, 1998)
  • Sympathy (From Gutterflower, 2002)
  • Iris (From Dizzy Up the Girl, 1998)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like