Godfather, The - GODFATHER PART III / O.S.T. (Ltd. Ed. Silver/Black Marble Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Silver/Black Marble Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/13/2023
Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Godfather Part III is the final installment in the American crime trilogy The Godfather, directed by Francis Ford Coppola. The film was scored by Carmine Coppola and Nino Rota, who also composed the music for the first two films of The Godfather trilogy. The score includes the track "Promise Me You'll Remember" which features vocals by Harry Connick Jr. And received a nomination for both an Academy Award and a Golden Globe.

1. Main Title
2. The Godfather Waltz
3. Marcia Religioso
4. Michael's Letter
5. The Immigrant / Love Theme from the Godfather Part III
6. The Godfather Waltz
7. To Each His Own (FT. Al Martino)
8. Vincent's Theme
9. Altobello
10. The Godfather Intermezzo
11. Sicilian Medley: Va Pensiero / Mazurka (Alla Siciliana) / Danza Tarantella
12. Promise You'll Remember (FT. Harry Connick Jr.)
13. Preludio and Siciliana
14. A Casa Amiche
15. Preghiera
16. Finale
17. Coda: The Godfather Finale
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like