Glen Phillips - There Is So Much Here (Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl
  • 140 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


On his new album, There Is So Much Here Toad the Wet Sprocket front man Glen Phillips dives into the joys and sorrows of everyday life with help from Dave Depper (Death Cab For Cutie), Ji Tanzer (Blue Cranes) and John Morgan Askew. Available on Indie Exclusive Orange colored vinyl.


  • Stone Throat
  • I Was a Riot
  • The Sound of Drinking
  • Big Changes
  • The Bluest Eye
  • Brand New Blue
  • Center of the Circle
  • Skeleton for School
  • Other Birds of Prey
  • Let in Anarchy
  • Call the Moondust
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like