Glass Animals - Dreamland (Ltd. Ed. Glow In The Dark Vinyl, Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Glow In The Dark Vinyl
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/5/2022


Limited glow in the dark vinyl LP pressing. Record-breaking Brit and Grammy Award-nominated, Billboard Award-winning global sensations, Glass Animals, announce the special anniversary collection of their critically acclaimed third album, Dreamland. Dreamland is the album that brought us the global hit, "Heat Waves," leading to a 5 billion+ global streaming band.


  • Dreamland
  • Tangerine
  • ((Home Movie: 1994))
  • Hot Sugar
  • ((Home Movie: BTX))
  • Space Ghost Coast to Coast
  • Tokyo Drifting (With Denzel Curry)
  • Melon and the Coconut
  • Your Love (DÉJÀ Vu)
  • Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  • It's All So Incredibly Loud
  • ((Home Movie: Rockets))
  • Domestic Bliss
  • Heat Waves
  • ((Home Movie: Shoes on))
  • Helium
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like