Girl in Red - If I Could Make It Go Quiet (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 4/30/2021

If I Could Make It Go Quiet, the debut album from girl in red, is the musical distillation of Marie Ulven's solitary conversations on the road: it's an album brimming with the things we wish we could say to others, but tell ourselves instead. The album is girl in red in it's purest, elevated form. She has never been braver, and the music follows suit, whether it's collaborating with pop mastermind and Billie Eilish collaborator Finneas on "Serotonin," a huge pop anthem that speaks to Ulven's struggles with mental health, or flexing her instrumental chops with album closer "It Would Feel Like This." Betrayal, lust, longing, pulling herself out of a depressive spell - nothing is off-limits on If I Could Make It Go Quiet.


  • Serotonin
  • Did You Come?
  • Body and Mind
  • Hornylovesickmess
  • Midnight Love
  • You Stupid Bitch
  • Rue
  • Apartment 402
  • .
  • I'll Call You Mine
  • It Would Feel Like This
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like