Get Up Kids, The - On A Wire (Ltd. Ed)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/27/2022

On a Wire is the third studio album by the band "The Get Up Kids" on Vagrant Records. Originally released in 2002.


  • Overdue
  • Stay Gone
  • Let the Reigns Go Loose
  • Fall from Grace
  • Grunge Pig
  • High As the Moon
  • All That I Know
  • Walking on a Wire
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Campfire Kansas
  • The Worst Idea
  • Hannah Hold on
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like