Green Day - Insomniac (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 3/19/2021

Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you're 25, we're not lawyers), so we remastered it to celebrate, and we're throwing in some bonus goodies to boot! This set includes an additional vinyl LP with eight rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the insomniac world tour on march 26, 1996 and an etched D-side.


  • Armatage Shanks
  • Brat
  • Stuck with Me
  • Geek Stink Breath
  • No Pride
  • Bab's Uvula Who?
  • 86
  • Panic Song
  • Stuart and the Ave
  • Brain Stew
  • Jaded
  • Westbound Sign
  • Tight Wad Hill
  • Walking Contradiction
  • Armatage Shanks (Live in Prague)
  • Brat (Live in Prague)
  • Geek Stink Breath (Live in Prague)
  • Stuck with Me (Live in Prague)
  • Brain Stew (Live in Prague)
  • Jaded (Live in Prague)
  • Walking Contradiction (Live in Prague)
  • 86 (Live in Prague)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like