Gayle - A study of the human experience volumes 1 and 2 (75th Anniversary)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Atlantic 75th Anniversary Series
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/24/2023


The debut EP from chart-topping pop singer songwriter, Gayle, is now available on vinyl. a study of the human experience volume one sees Gayle continuing to reveal a larger-than-life personality and willingness to expose her deepest insecurities and desires through her unfiltered yet beautifully nuanced brand of songwriting. Hailed by Rolling Stone as "a summation of Gayle's experiences as a teen, filled with lessons learned and failed friendships," the EP includes the 17-year-old, Nashville-based artist's newly RIAA platinum certified, billion-streaming, worldwide #1 breakthrough hit "ABCDEFU" alongside it's spirited follow-up, "Ur Just Horny".

- Disc 1 -
1. Luv Starved
2. Abcdefu
3. Sleeping with My Friends
4. Ur Just Horny
5. E-Z (Feat. Upsahl & Blu Detiger)
6. Kiddie Pool

- Disc 2 -
1. Indieedgycool
2. FMK (With Blackbear)
3. Alex
4. 15
5. God Has a Sense of Humor
6. Snow Angels

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like