Garth Brooks - No Fences

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Released: 04/22/2021


Long awaited reissue of this 1990 album from the Country Music superstar. Garth Brooks' eponymous first album was released in 1989. Since then, he has managed to become one of the most successful musical artists in history, Country or otherwise. Brooks' integration of Rock elements into his recordings and live performances earned him immense popularity. This progressive approach allowed him to dominate the Country single and album charts while crossing over into the mainstream pop arena.


1. The Thunder Rolls

2. New Way to Fly

3. Two of a Kind, Workin on a Full House

4. Victim of the Game

5. Friends in Low Places

6. Wild Horses

7. Unanswered Prayers

8. Same Old Story

9. Mr. Blue

10. Wolves

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like