Franz Ferdinand - Hits to the Head (Ltd. Ed. Clear Red Vinyl, 2xLP)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Red Vinyl
  • Includes Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/11/2022


2022 compilation. Hits to The Head gathers all your favorite Franz Ferdinand singles in one handy album. 18 stone cold classics with brand new future hits "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious."


  • Darts of Pleasure
  • Take Me Out
  • The Dark of the Matinée
  • Michael
  • This Fire
  • Do You Want to
  • Walk Away
  • The Fallen
  • Outsiders
  • Lucid Dreams
  • Ulysses
  • No You Girls
  • Right Action
  • Evil Eye
  • Love Illumination
  • Stand on the Horizon
  • Always Ascending
  • Glimpse of Love
  • Curious
  • Billy Goodbye
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like