Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Bang! The Greatest Hits Of Frankie Goes To Hollywood (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 1/22/2021

The first compilation of tracks album by the band that was released in 1993 during a spate of reissuing and remixing Now, that comp is coming to double vinyl, the perfect way to spin these eight songs from "Welcome to the Pleasuredome" and five from "Liverpool": their U.S. hits "Relax," "Two Tribes" and "Welcome to the Pleasuredome," their UK hits "The Power of Love," "Rage Hard," "Warriors of the Wasteland," "Watching the Wildlife" and more '80s synth-rock classics that paired camp with catchiness like nothing else before or since! Republic.


  • Relax
  • Two Tribes
  • War
  • Ferry Cross the Mersey
  • Warriors of the Wasteland
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • The World Is My Oyster (Including Well / Snatch of Fury)
  • Welcome to the Pleasuredome
  • Watching the Wildlife
  • Born to Run
  • Rage Hard
  • The Power of Love
  • Bang
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like