Frank Sinatra - Watertown

Sale price
List price
You save
$5.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2022


Deluxe edition. Released in 1970, Watertown is a lost masterpiece and turning point for Frank Sinatra: a concept album written by Bob Gaudio and Jake Holmes. It has gone through a re-evaluation in recent years and is now considered one of Sinatra's finest recordings. All tracks have been newly mixed from the original session tapes.


  • Watertown
  • Goodbye (She Quietly Says)
  • For a While
  • Michael & Peter
  • I Would Be in Love (Anyway)
  • Elizabeth
  • What a Funny Girl (You Used to Be)
  • What's Now Is Now
  • She Says
  • The Train
  • Lady Day
  • Lady Day (11/7/69)
  • Watertown (Session Take)
  • Goodbye (Session Take)
  • The Train (Session Take)
  • Lady Day (11/7/69) (Session Take)
  • 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #1
  • 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #2
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like