Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes - End of Suffering (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.98
Members Price: $19.78

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 5/3/2019

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album End of Suffering. Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens of the Stone Age) - End of Suffering (named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment) is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock 'n' rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.


  1. Why a Butterfly Can't Love a Spider
  2. Tyrant Lizard King Feat. Tom Morello
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Crowbar
  5. Love Games
  6. Anxiety
  7. Angel Wings
  8. Supervillain
  9. Latex Dreams
  10. Kitty Sucker
  11. Little Devil
  12. End of Suffering