Frames, The - Longitude (2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Includes Digital Download Card
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2016


Legendary Irish band The Frames are celebrating their 25th anniversary with the release of the album Longitude. The record is a stirring compilation of songs chosen by the band, including new recordings of favorites "Revelate" and "Fitzcaraldo" as well as a brand new composition recorded just for this set. The Frames are a world renowned Dublin based band led by Glen Hansard, the singer/songwriter whose musical journey has included an Academy Award win for the film Once, success with his band - The Swell Season, as well as his acclaimed solo works, including his latest release Didn't He Ramble and his 2012 solo debut Rhythm and Repose.

- Disc 1 -
1. God Bless Mom
2. Seven Day Mile
3. Happy
4. Santa Maria

- Disc 2 -
1. Revelate
2. Fitzcarraldo
3. Star Star
4. In the Deep Shade
5. Lay Me Down

- Disc 3 -
1. People Get Ready
2. Ship Caught in the Bay
3. The Cost
4. None But I

- Disc 4 -
1. What Happens When the Heart Just Stops
2. Your Face
3. Look Back Now
4. Mighty Sword

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like