Foy Vance - Live at Bangor Abbey (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Double Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/28/2015

Foy Vance released his Glassnote Records debut album, Joy of Nothing, to critical acclaim last fall. Since the release of Joy Of Nothing, Foy has had an incredible year - bringing home the inaugural Northern Irish Music Prize for Best Album, sharing the stage with artists as Ed Sheeran and Bonnie Raitt on tour, and now, returning to his hometown to record 2-sold out shows at the legendary Bangor Abbey, which makes up this gorgeous record. Foy Vance (vocals, guitar); Colm McClean (electric guitar, background vocals); Clare Hadwen, Kathleen Gillespie (violin); Richard Hadwen (viola); Kerry Brady (cello); Michael Keeney (piano); Paul Hamilton (drums, background vocals); Conor McCreanor (background vocals)


  1. At Least My Heart Was Open
  2. Joy of Nothing
  3. Be The Song
  4. Closed Hand, Full Of Friends
  5. Regarding Your Lover
  6. Janey
  7. Paper Prince
  8. Homebird
  9. Two Shades Of Hope
  10. Feel For Me
  11. Be My Daughter
  12. You and I
  13. Concerning the Horizon
  14. Shed a Little Light
  15. Guiding Light
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like