Foxing - The Albatross: Ten Years (Ltd. Ed. Brown Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Brown Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2023

Foxing's The Albatross is one of the seminal emo/indie albums of the last decade. Ten years later, the band has put together an all-star cast of artists inspired by the album to record their own versions of songs from the release. In addition to Foxing reimagining several of their own songs, artists like Prince Daddy & the Hyena, Sweet Pill, Home is Where, and many more put their own stamp on the album that shaped the last ten years of the genre.

Foxing and The Hotelier are set to go on a ten year tour supporting the album this fall in 500-1000 cap sold out rooms.


1 Bloodhound
2 Inuit
3 The Medic
4 Pent Up in a Bind
5 Rory
6 Bit By a Dead Bee Pt. I
7 Bit By a Dead Bee Pt. II
8 Den Mother
9 Calm Before
10 Quietus

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like