Forest Blakk - Every Little Detail (Ltd. Ed. EP)

Only 4 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/27/2023


Acclaimed singer/songwriter Forest Blakk soundtracks your love story on his new Every Little Detail EP. Equal parts intimate and relatable, the 8-track collection finds Blakk writing from deeply personal experience and sharing some of his most vulnerable moments. Every Little Detail features Blakk's breakout Platinum-certified smash single "If You Love Her," which alone has amassed over 310 million total global streams, earned Blakk his official US chart debut on Billboard's Emerging Artists chart, his national US TV debut on ABC's Live with Kelly & Ryan, top 30 placement on the Hot AC radio chart & saw the singer/songwriter collaborate with Meghan Trainor on a stunning duet version. Since release the song has become a wedding-playlist staple, despite Blakk's original inspiration for the song stemming from an intense breakup. "I wrote a song that captured exactly who she is," Blakk says proudly, "(and) it resonated with what seems like every other girl around the world."Every Little Detail also features stand out tracks "Me" (a touching ode to finding someone to love your flaws) and "I Hope You Know" (a dedication to his grandmother - one of the most impactful people in his life, having gifted him a guitar which later became a mechanism of solace and reprieve during his tumultuous upbring).


1. Another Love Song
2. Give You Love
3. I Remember
4. I Hope You Know
5. Me
6. If You Love Her
7. Fall Into Me
8. Every Little Detail

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like