Footloose - Original Soundtrack Of The Paramount Picture (Picture Disc)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Picture Disc 
  • Import - Holland 
  • Release Date 1/17/2020 

Limited picture disc vinyl for the soundtrack to the 1984 musical film starring Kevin Bacon.


  •  Footloose
  •  Let's Hear It for the Boy
  •  Almost Paradise
  •  Holding Out for a Hero
  •  Dancing in the Sheets
  •  I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man)
  •  Somebody's Eyes
  •  The Girl Gets Around
  •  Never
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like